Royal Canadian Legion – North York Branch #66
6 Spring Garden Avenue, Toronto, ON M2N 3G2
Club Room: 416-222-1853
Facsimile:   416-222-1855

Online Forms – Membership Application Form

To E-mail the Branch or the Executive, please click or use the e-mail listed below:

President president@rcl66.com
1st Vice-President firstvice@rcl66.com
Secretary secretary@rcl66.com
Treasurer treasurer@rcl66.com
General Information info@rcl66.com
Membership membership@rcl66.com
Hall Rentals hallrentals@rcl66.com
Webmaster webmaster@rcl66.com
Poppy Chairman poppy-chairman@rcl66.com
Sports Officer sports@rcl66.com